Kayleigh Art

All art is available on canvas – email me for details raleighjns@gmail.com. I initially employed Kayleigh to model for art I wanted to create. Then, as I got to know her, I found that she inspired new art as a model and muse.

She does get the profit of anything sold with her image, including all art inspired by her. I wanted people to discover me as an artist. If that happens because of her, she deserves the $$ 😀

“Kayleigh Rainbow”
“Kayleigh Stars”
“Kayleigh Bubble Gum”
“Drowning” 16×20 on canvas
“Kayeigh Primal”
“Revenge” 16×20 on canvas
“Kayleigh In The Shadows” 16×16 on canvas
“Kayleigh Green & Blue”
“Kayleigh Tattoo”
This was created for a contest. I just like it and wanted to include it here.
“Kayleigh Tears In The Rain” 16×20 mixed media on canvas
“Stalker” 16×20 original ACRYLIC ON canvas
“Kayleigh”
“Kayleigh Abstract” 16×20 on canvas
“Kayleigh Painted” 16×20 mixed media on canvas
“Kayleigh On Fire” 16×20 acrylic on canvas
“Kayleigh Abstract #2” 20×30 on canvas
‘Kayleigh Florescent” 16×20 mixed media on canvas
“Kayleigh Train Tracks”
“Kayleigh Windy”
“Kayleigh Abstract #3” 16×20 on canvas
“Kayleigh Angel”

Leave a comment